Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Macajimbo123

48 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know that we all have special people in our...

In his own words

I know that we all have special people in our lives with family and friends but I am looking for something more. And by more I mean the nymphomaniac, bikini model who drives a beer truck and has a winning lotto ticket she forgot about. Until I find her let's you and I hang out? There are basics about me. I am active. I try to live a healthy, peaceful lifestyle. I enjoy various types of activities, I like being outside more than inside. I would appreciate someone who is fit and enjoys outdoor activities. I have a seven (almost 8) year old son. I am thoroughly enjoying my life with him and seeing him go through all of his stages. It is a truly awesome experience! I am not looking for a mother for him. He has a mom and we have a drama free friendship. I have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I enjoy laughter, my own and hearing it from others. If you want to know more message me, wink, whatever. I am not exactly the shy type. I took some time and thought to answer the questions below and this will tell more about me. If you got this far you might want to check that out too...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to stay around the north end and PGA corridor. I like Rocco's Taco's, Yard House, Dirty Martini, Square Grouper, Guanabanas.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My son. My family (most of the time). Outdoor exercise/activities. Travel both the destination and the journey. I like various types of music. Good food and wine.

For fun

I am an avid cyclist and run a couple of days a week. I used to be very competitive in triathlon and am slowly working my way back into it. Finding time to train consistently is challenging. I am really up for anything.

Last read

Looking for something new



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Physician Assistant in an Orthopedic practice and love it, most days.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half italian, half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I think the Buddhists have it figured out as well as anyone. I respect all faiths, yes, even the people who dance with snakes and speak in tongues. Just keep the snake away from me. And don't force anything on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida. Orange and Blue through and through. Go Gators! I have your typical well rounded liberal arts BS. I have a Psych BS and also degree in Physician Assistant.