Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently there is nothing that can't happen today" - Mark Twain

In his own words

I love the unknown, and am always trying to learn, discover and figure out the world. That means predictability is not something that I enjoy very much. I am also grounded and down to earth, and am as comfortable as it gets in my own skin. I have friends from all over the place with all different interests and lifestyles. Having a diverse group of friends is super important to me and I try my best to travel and see them as much as possible. I always try to bring out the best in folks and find that is a lot easier to do then not... and passion is a must, life's too short to be bored! I would love to meet someone who has got a spark and loves what they do. I would rather spend time with someone who can't stop talking about their projects, plans and dreams then one who just smiles and nods along to mine. Love of travel is a must, as any given weekend I try to find myself up and down the coast, or in some other far flung place for the hell of it. Also someone who thinks LA is rad (it is!) and realizes this town is eclectic and can be anything you make it (not simply a cliche to whine on about). I am an entrepreneur and run my own company so that generally means I work a bit more then the average bear, but I don't like to wear it on my sleeve and make a ton of effort to spend time with people I care about. I do however love to stick my neck out and help people connect the dots in business, creatively and just about anything that could help them get ahead. The women that usually knock me off my feet are intelligent, active, fun, caring and have strong friendships. Girls that like to get weird and can be comfortable in almost any situation usually get along with me just fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in the world are Montreal, Austin, Carpinteria, Altadena, The Shortstop, The East Village, Sayulita, The Townhouse, The Fonda, Cadiz

Favorite things

Pavement, Jorge Ben, Q Tip, Royksopp, Priestess, Ryan Adams, Hank Williams III, Big Boi, Father John Misty, Johnny Cash, Thin Lizzy, Justice

For fun

Weekends are a grab bag consisting of hanging around Venice, out east for some music thing, up north in SB or hopefully somewhere awesome out of state

Last read

The Long Goodbye by Raymond Chandler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founder of a marketing/tech company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral