Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A gigantic pet peeve of mine is when I ask...

In his own words

A gigantic pet peeve of mine is when I ask someone to describe her career and she says, "I work in oil and gas". Really? No way. Doesn't it get awfully sticky sitting in oil all day? I'm a transplant from Ohio, so that instantly gives me an advantage when it comes to sweating during the summer, efficiently navigating my Caddy around poor drivers, and maintaining a high level of street cred. Confident, outgoing to a fault, playful, responsible, respectful, professional, handy, spontaneous and ambitious are words some computer program called Briggs generated about me once. A Shaun spotting usually occurs at networking events in Midtown/Heights, the gym focused more on changing songs rather than lifting, Kroger looking for zucchini squash, or a beer tasting tent. I enjoy dry red wines, cotton sheets, the smell of coffee in the morning, football, museums, classical music, and the occasional sensual kiss. Competition is one cornerstone of my boxed life. I take every opportunity and shape it into another building block towards success - whether it be networking at work, deep sea fishing on the weekend, or punishing my body with a 5K. I am a real estate aficionado, engineer, volunteer, traveler, chef, salesman and layperson. I consider myself a quality gentleman, although I don't take myself seriously. Like, at all. I maintain evolving goals, seek fun beyond the bedroom, know how to use the phrases "thank you, I'm wrong, I'm sorry", volunteer teaching younger children, attend mass, focus on all facets of my health, and desire close, intimate and honest relationships with people. I am dynamic, spontaneous, flirty, strong in mind and body, and am willing to make embarrassing attempts to spin a woman around a dance floor. There are few situations I could be thrust into where I feel intimidated. And no one has ever been embarrassed to introduce me to her friends, co-workers or family. I'm looking for a professional, driven, family oriented, Christian woman who looks forward to patio beers after closing a multi-million dollar deal earlier in the day. My ideal match is well educated, articulate, positive, witty, flirty and looks forward to spending time with me. There is nothing more attractive than a strong, intelligent woman who is capable of shedding heels after work, opening a bottle of wine, and letting me wrestle her in the house. Hopefully you enjoy cooking with me in my house, maintain a healthy/clean living environment, and are agile enough to enjoy social nights as well as lazy lounging around the house, albeit I can't remember the last time I spent an entire evening in my house. If you enjoy spontaneity and the thought of an entire evening watching TV makes you cringe, we will get along. Did I mention I was the host of a TV show on PBS?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Rice Village, Montrose, Washington, Bayou Trails, Memorial Park, Chipotle


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Happy Hours, Volunteering to help people earn their GEDs, Public Speaking, Real Estate, Competition in any form, Talking to my Mom

For fun

I'm not into routines, so I'm constantly changing scenes. One weekend I may be visiting a college town while the next I like to hike through the wilderness or spend a lazy day watching movies.

Last read

Leaders Eat Last, Styxx, What Color is Your Parachute, Distillation Troubleshooting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Making money babysitting (advising) men who've done their job longer than I've been alive.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral