Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Never know till you try. 🐒

In his own words

here it goes....... i am a set designer and carpenter/welder for the entertainment industry. i have been an artist for most of my life and love creativity on all levels. i spend most of my free time practicing pool (9-ball and straight pool. And no, I do not hustle people.) and have been competing for a number of years. i love going out and exploring and experiencing this city. i am honest, caring, and super affectionate with the people i am with. my friends and family think that i am hilarious, quick witted, and operate on a semi-genius level. I don't know that for sure, but ok. (I think my moments of genius are padded by a good portion dumb-@ss :)) i am quick with my words and I always say what i mean and mean what i say. I love to laugh and do it often. "Fiercely loyal" is an understatement when it comes to the people that I love. I am looking for a similar someone who likes to laugh a lot and loves the life that they live to the fullest. i like strong people who have been able to break down most of their walls and barriers to become the people that they want to be. free thinking is a must. i have a fondness for nerdy girls, tattoos, and bold and honorable people. i like a little rebellious streak as i am a bit of one as well. If you want someone to rock some life with you, message me. p.s. i can build and fix, well, everything....... Traits that I am looking for..... -kind -open-minded -loyal -unconformed views of "normalcy" and ethnicity. -unconstrained by religious views -attractive I am seeking the love of my life , best friend, and all of the trimmings. I would like to see if you would like to be my last girlfriend! :D......... I know, it's a lot to ask, but that's why we're here, right? Please do not contact me if you have no profile pictures. (yes, people, multiple pictures.....) attraction starts with the eyes first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

he is a fat 26lb black cat named Machiavelli......."Mac"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam Billiards, socrates sculpture garden, any new restaurant, central park. Just moved to Astoria, so I am finding new places daily.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

breaking bad, game of thrones, my t-shirt collection, pepperoni. leatherman (which i usually have on me) fear and loathing (actually, all things terry gilliam) window shopping for unique furniture designs.

For fun

all of it......seriously. i like trying new experiences.

Last read

Most of what i read are books on how to be better at what i do lately, manuals, text books, science and carpentry magazines. i love sci-fi writers and anything that tries to disprove the existence of a sentient higher power.(Richard Dawkins rocks!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i am the Master Carpenter/welder of a production company in NJ. i spend most of my time designing and building scenery for Fashion shows, commercials, live/corporate events, and live shows
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am adopted by an american/british family, so my background is all about the many accomplishments in my life and not where i am from.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Atheistic Fundamentalist. "Faith means not wanting to know what is true."(have faith in yourself) I would rather have a mind opened by wonder than one closed by belief.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I had a full ride to Pratt. I was bored with art school so i opened my first production company when i was nineteen. Life has taught me that formal schooling is NOT everything and if you are motivated you can get everything that you need.