Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Madison Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
HELLO, Is this thing on????

In his own words

Hello ladies, welcome to a quick synopsis of who I am and what I am about. I am a fairly shy person at first but can open up quickly if I feel that connection. I am hard working and try to stay very active. Of course I think I'm funny, who doesn't?? But no, I really am, and I have some great stories!! I have a full time job, I have my own house, my own car, I coach football and baseball, I have a very tight knit family, even extended family, who still gets together every Friday for dinner. I have a good head on my shoulders and definitely not a bum!! I tend to be a tough guy but I also have my moments of being a teddy bear. I like low key bars, no clubs and jersey shoring for this guy. I will settle for beers around a bon fire over fist pumping any day! I also consider myself a gentlemen, I open doors, cook meals, and always walk closest to the street (its one of my things, sorry). What am I looking for? I'm honestly looking for someone who can make me happy, is funny, a great personality, honest and hard working. If you can give those things to me, I promise you I will do my best to make you a very happy woman. If you are interested at all or have any questions feel free to message me and if not…… then GET LOST, naw just kidding…. Good luck in your search!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Steak, bud light, Top Gun, football, baseball........ and anything funny

For fun

For fun I love having drinks with friends, watching sports, doing anything outside. I also do some coaching, football and baseball mostly and its a lot of fun!!

Last read

Trying to get into reading or should I say my mom is trying to get me into reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA in Biology from Oakland University