Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be pretty normal. i am fun-loving and honest, never a dull moment with me! I am intelligent, and adventureous

In her own words

i am an Intelligent girl who is looking for a guy who isn't a stickler in the brains department, however not to the point of being mundane. I am an opinionated individual who never falters her beliefs for anybody. My favorite quote is " Be who you are and never apologize for it." I am looking for someone who can be themselves whenever and wherever! i like someone who is outdoorsy and artistic, someone with a positive attitude, almost a goofball. someone who likes to snuggle, someone Spontaneous and chill all in one ( A walking Paradox) someone Passionate about reading, and music, and dancing and all the goods things in life that are absolutely free, someone who takes full advantage in the finer things... someone resourceful.. YEP these qualities represent Me too.. I'm not looking for a Doppleganger, just someone who gets it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The library, Dance clubs, parties, Home... my bed.. Anywhere where fun and the goodtimes are!

Favorite things

I am a big ambient, experimental, indie rock fan... techno and psychedelic. My favorite authors consist of Chuck Palanuik, Carl Hiaasen. Poets: e.e. Cummings, Maya Angelou, John Keatz etc. Tv shows: third rock from the sun, Arrested Development.

For fun

I love to tear it up on the dance floor.. i like to read and hang with friends, I like to cook (occasionally) I play a mean tennis.. I love to laugh and i like someone who can be as goofy as i am!!

Last read

It was Burned by Ellen hopkins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It doesn't matter to me really
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school