Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Swiss Army Knife

In her own words

A while ago a friend told me I was her "swiss army knife" because I typically have something - knowledge, tool, electronic device - to deal with most situations. I guess there's no better compliment than being told that your friend wants to fold you up and put you in her pocket for peace of mind. My personality lends itself to establishing an instant rapport with people, which I absolutely love because I believe life is about connecting with those around you. I guess that probably makes me the least suspecting Engineer ever.... most people guess that I'm in sales... and I'm ok with that. :) I kind of enjoy the dichotomy and pride myself in being the only girl in my sorority house who studied Engineering. I consider it an accomplishment to blend in both worlds... academia and social engagement both fuel my fire. My M.O. is rooted in positivity because I know that good things always come when you put positive energy out there. It's contagious and there is nothing more exhilarating than catching a dose of it from those around you. I seek out and surround myself with people who inspire me in that way. I love to dance. So much so that it gets it's own paragraph. In my apartment, in my car, wherever... it just comes out! Other cultures inspire me in the way that music and dance bring people together. So I make my own party in their honor. Ha. I am generally passionate and driven in everything I do. A lot of that energy has been directed at my career since college, which has challenged and rewarded me like I couldn't have imagined. I spent a year and a half doing rotations to an extremely remote international location and did a bunch of fun travel on my time off. Thailand, Indonesia, Japan, Germany, Amsterdam, Prague, San Fran, NYC, etc. There is nothing like travel to open your eyes to the world. Although, I have to say, I didn't unpack my suitcase for 18 months and it's nice to be back in Houston for a dose of normalcy! I am passionate about good health and am looking for someone who is on the same quest. Crossfit and yoga are my current favorites. Although, they are getting a good run for their money because I just bought a bike to train for a super sprint triathlon. It's still just as fun as it was when I was a kid!! I mean literally, it makes me want to call my friends and go for a ride around the neighborhood. ...As I type this, I realize now why my 5 year old niece told me she hopes I "never grow up." I'm looking for my male equivalent. Someone who is intelligent and driven, but doesn't let that get in the way of connecting with and prioritizing people. Someone spontaneous who doesn't let arbitrary rules or structure take away from enjoying the moment. A genuine person who does the right thing when no one is looking.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived/studied in Valencia, Spain and learned about eating paella and holding my own in an aggressive crowd at the bus stop. Living in Philly for 2 years, I learned that I love the East Coast. Tokyo - best city ever!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I grew up playing the piano, and my dad and brother are both drummers, so music has always been a big part of my life. From the Beatles to the Roots, I appreciate all genres.

For fun

Whether it's at a Houston happy hour or on a train in another country, I really enjoy meeting new people. I love trying new and different things because my interests lie all across the board: art class, video editing, volleyball, yoga.

Last read

"Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Like many other people in this great city, I work for an Oil & Gas company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
If you can guess my ethnic background, you've got mad skills... very few get it right. I guess dilution adds mystery.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded about spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Chemical Engineering with a minor in Spanish. Currently in MBA school.