Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You get extra points if you know what my Match ID refers to ;)

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, math-hating (my HS teacher asked me if I was really Indian) girl who somehow managed to graduate medical school from the super-cold northeastern US and is now soaking in the sun/finishing up residency in sunny South Florida. I'm generally a happy person and forgive and forget easily... life is short and so is my memory ;). I'm really passionate about learning new things and exploring the outdoors. I grew up in NYC so despite being a city girl at heart, I love hiking, hitting the beach, and snorkeling. I've also been a Zumba instructor since 2009 which has really gotten me into Latin dance and music. I'm constantly cracking sarcastic jokes and one of the most important qualities to me in a guy is his sense of humor... if you can make me laugh, I'm yours! I'm also looking for someone I can respect both professionally and personally. Someone eager to explore and try new things, who likes to step out of the box at times vs just stick to his comfort zone. Someone who manages his finances well and knows when to spend vs when to hold back. It would be awesome if he loves the outdoors and isn't much of a homebody either! There's no magic formula for figuring out who the right person is... either it clicks... and if it doesn't, you hopefully end up with a friend or at least a good acquaintance. I'm down for either :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the quintessential dog-lover. No bones about it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (just spent 2 wks there last summer... can't get enough!), Vegas, the gorgeous wineries along the finger lakes in upstate NY, pretty much everything along the Pacific Coast...

Favorite things

Traveling, fusion food, hitting the gym with a good friend, waterfalls, fast cars, cozy coffeeshops, naturesque activities, trying new things...

For fun

Snorkeling, farmers markets, Wynwood art festival, trips home to NYC, weekends relaxing in the Keys... anything outdoors really..

Last read

... the recipe book that came with my Vitamix? Okay seriously... some book about doing joint injections under ultrasound (in my feeble attempt to study on the beach)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in NYC
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not super religious but I do respect my culture and traditions, as well as that of other religions. I've probably been to church just as many times as I've been to a Hindu temple.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral