Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Saint Marys, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'D LOVE TO FIND SOMEONE THAT WOULD "ROCK MY WORLD". Ill be your Rock and you'll be my World.

In his own words

Im looking for a serious relationship with a beautiful woman that is active and appreciates a loving man. I am quite a diverse person and enjoy many things in life. Anything in life can be fantastic, if shared with the right person. I would like to meet someone with similar values and zest for life. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy. I have commercial fished in alaska (ever see deadliest catch?). I am a general contractor. I do charity work and give to the needy when i can. Sincere, genuine, passionate and honest. Physically fit and sensitive to others needs. I'm confidant in my life and always keep busy doing something constructive or healthy. I love working with my hands. I enjoy listening to live music, enjoy dancing poorly. I enjoy a few drinks with friends or a date and shooting some pool. I love to cook. I workout and try to eat healthy. I enjoy anything outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, fishing, boating, riding horses. I have a lot to offer any woman and hope to spend the rest of my life with my soulmate. While i am not in a hurry to get to the end i would love to find that special lady to do the journey with. Honesty and commitment are huge. What matters is in the heart. With all the so called riches in life, the richest of all are those who have true and undeniable love for each other. Chemistry is king and blessed are those who have it. My soulmate should be assertive, aggressive sensitive, educated, and take care of her body and mind. Being active and taking care of yourself is a lifestyle. Sharing our passions is so important.Physical attraction is important but so is friendship and then intimacy. An affectionate woman who shares her dreams, passions and fantasys would be wonderful. You would be assertive, witty, spontaneous and sometimes aggressive. Easy to talk to and interesting. She would have that natural feel good feeling around me and i would have that yummy feeling around her. A woman would be captivating, and of course a great kisser. Nothing better. Chemistry, intimacy, spirituality and love, is that too much to ask for? i offer it to you. I like corn FLAKES, snow FLAKES and even potato FLAKES, but no FLAKES for girlfriends. LOL Last thing, i dislike that canned response of "not interested" she appreciates....yadda, yadda, yadda. Im an amazing catch, i'm a fishing guide, I should know. be safe..............Randy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farorite Hot spots: Pioneeer Bar in Anchorage,Alaska, Pink Beach in Bonaire. Sushi Bars. Sittiing on a blanket at the beach watching the waves crash and the birds flirt. The mountains on horseback. Hiking on glaciers. Florida Keys. Kilamangaro.

Favorite things

I love to cook and create a meal for someone special. Favorite flowers are tulips and orchids. Horseback Riding in the high mountains of Montana.Scuba-diving anywhere.LOVE SCI-FI. Chi Tea or Sweet Wine. Least favorite thing - CLOWNS or VIOLANCE

For fun

I enjoy doing athletic things. Cooking for 2. Wineries. I love Moonlight walks in the woods. Kayaking in the fog. Northern lights. Anything in the mountains, anything on or in the warer, anything with my lover. I have a great speed/fishing boat.

Last read

Slocum and Scuba Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Commercial fishing (deadliest catch). Roofing/siding contractor. I do handi-cap renovations, I love making peoples lives better. I love it and never struggle to get out of bed for work. Fishing guide in Alaska. I also have a pressure washing buisness
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I believe in living as a christian and doing christian acts.
Languages: English, Portuguese Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Attended trade school, made dean's list, woooooohooooo. Dropped out from Penn State to start a buisness