Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take on this town together.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping to check out my profile. I won't pretend that a few paragraphs will accurately describe who I am but i will do my best to hit the high points. I've been on Match for a little while but still have not found the relationship I'm looking for. I don't know if online dating is the way to find it but let's give it a shot! Basically I'm pretty laid back and mellow- -I like to have fun but I don't "party" if I go out generally it is with a small group and we end up at a quiet place sipping a few beers and having good conversation with great music in the background -i also like art, film, television, sporting events, and live performance -I'm from Philly and I'm a die hard fan of the Eagles and Phillies----That said I respect fans of all teams unlike some of my Philly brothers -

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the two best dogs in the world! they are rescues and we make our own blended family

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere back east, summers at the Jersey shore and the boardwalk. I have not yet traveled outside of our nations borders but some day I will. I have been to Miami, New Orleans, San Francisco, San Jose,and KY.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Anything tech. The dog park. Tattoos.

For fun

I like chilling at home entertaining. Trying new food, a movie, or some music. When I do poke my head out I keep it low key like a local pub or art show a nice walk or a long car ride. Maybe a little known live music show. I like to keep it intimate

Last read

I enjoy anything written by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
I worked for the phone company in Philly, installing fiber optic services. I was injured, and have taken this opportunity to travel down a different path. So, I went back to school!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m a proud Irishman!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I also attended Catholic grade school. Since then, my beliefs have relaxed. I believe mostly in being a good person, having a good heart and you’ll get back what you give.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have a degree from the Art Institute of Philadelphia. I’m also enrolled in a degree program at UNLV.