Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and Smart? You have my attention!

In her own words

What I am looking for is someone who is honest, smart, caring, funny, and adventurous. A southern gentleman who doesn't have to be from the south. I think a true show of character is when a man will remain holding the door open after he has let his date through, only to let another woman pass and not because he has to, but because it was a nice thing to do. It’s the little things in life that mean the most. I am a Georgia girl, born and raised. I love living in a place with four seasons and getting the most out of each. On my days off, I love to find new restaurants, festivals, or activities around Atlanta to try out, discover a new place to go hiking, or just stay home and read a good book. I went white water rafting over the summer and would love to try that again sometime soon! I don’t have any favorite places yet, but as I’m looking to move to the city for work pretty soon suggestions would be welcomed. I recently graduated from Nursing school! I will soon be starting as an RN at Emory in Atlanta and am looking forward to see where my future career takes me. I have a passion for working with pediatric patients and hope to find myself working in a children’s hospital one day. I'm a pretty laid back, positive, and easy going person. I am very driven and always set goals that are going to challenge me to be a better person. Growing up my Mom always told me “You can do anything you set your mind to” so needless to say I have a wonderful support system that has helped me become who I am today. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and have made a name for myself within my family by telling corny jokes. I believe confidence is key and I like to challenge myself with things that put me out of my comfort zone. You can't say that you don't like something until you at least try it, right? I've been overseas once but would love to continue to travel and see the world!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two of the sweetest, most playful yorkies you will ever meet!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Last read

Two Kisses for Maddy by Matt Logelin. On the waiting list: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, And the Mountains Echoed, History's Greatest Lies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time cardiology Nurse at Emory Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist. My grandparents were missionaries in Russia for 10 years, and although I don't go to church every Sunday, this has been a big influence on my religious/spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of December 2014.