Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

M_of_Adventure82

32 year old man | Elmendorf, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The past year and a half of my life has been...

In his own words

The past year and a half of my life has been one of the most challenging and rewarding periods that I have gone through so far and I am really excited about where I am in my life and where I am going. I am now looking for the right woman that I can tell each day "Many women do noble things, but you excel them all" . A lady with great character and a big heart is one I would like to share my life with and eventually start a family with. Since moving to Texas from Minnesota, I have been able to spend more time focusing on my faith and learning more about Jesus Christ and his love and mercy that he has for me and the time I spent studying the Bible really helped me while I was unemployed for the first time since I was 15. The period of unemployment lasted a lot longer than I expected and really made me question myself, where I was going, and most importantly where I wanted to go. I now know what is most important to me and unlike in the past I am no longer willing to compromise in certain areas of my life. It is now extremely important to me that the women that I date are also part of the Christian faith. I am sorry ladies but I don't care how good looking you are, this is a deal breaker for me since I think it is imperative that a family raise their children with a common set of beliefs. Now that I am more grounded and back in the working world, I have been focusing on living a life full of passion and have been spending more of my time working on the following areas of my life as I strive to be my best and obtain balance in this crazy crazy world lol. Family: Although I have lived far away from family over the past few years, I always did my best to stay in touch and would visit them at least 2-3 times a year. Family means the world to me and I would do anything within my powers for them. Now that I am no longer so far away I do my best to build great long lasting memories. Fitness: I feel that I have so much accomplish in life, so there is no way that I will allow not being fit, having low energy, or feeling old get in the way of accomplishing my goals and doing what I love. Friends: I seek quality of my friendships over quantity and really enjoy spending time with true friends, outside of family, who have no agenda whatsoever other than just to hang out and enjoy each others company. Fun: I try to carve out some time each day to enjoy an activity or hobby that will help me to relax and enjoy the time I have been granted in this world. Some days it could be as simples enjoying a nice cup of coffee while reading a book while other days it could mean exploring some place I have never been before. Field- I believe that following your passion and turning your passion into your career is more possible now than at any other time. So, now that you know a little more about me and what is important in my life, you may be wondering what qualities my ideal partner would possess? After thinking about the same question myself, I have realized that I am looking for the following qualities in the woman that I would eventually like to settle down with. Required : She should be happy, compassionate, and reflexively kind. She must be open to the world, extremely bright, funny, and well read. In closing, my ideal match would be a doer more than a watcher, a creator more than a consumer, and would be strong in both obvious and secret ways. If these type of qualities are something you posses, I would love to hear from you so why don't you stop reading and send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently do not have any pets at this time but could definitely see myself getting a cat or dog some time in the not so distant future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to the area, I am only familiar with a few places in downtown San Antonio such as Mad Dog's, Rita's on the River, & Barriba Cantina. Perhaps you could show me some other cool places off the beaten path?

Favorite things

Places to Visit: Las Vegas & New York Foods: Spanish and Italian Sport: Football TV shows: Breaking Bad, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Curb your Enthusiasm, How I Met Your Mother, The Blacklist, & Person of Interest

For fun

Besides travel which is one of life's greatest passions for me, I enjoy going out to listen to live music while having a drink or two and playing games such as golf, pool, bowling, and poker on the weekends.

Last read

I am currently reading Mr. Monk and the Two assistants which is based off of a TV show about an obsessive compulsive ex police officer who now consults the San Francisco police department with murder related cases.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a results oriented business professional that combines accounting, financial analyst, business analyst, process improvement, change management, and project management expertise to implement various financial solutions to clients in San Antonio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree