Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy people make other people happy.

In her own words

I am a very vivacious and outgoing person. I believe in being passionate and doing what you love; for if there is no passion, you will never live up to your fullest potential. I am always laughing an enjoying life and I would like to meet someone who is up for the challenge of making me laugh harder and louder than ever. I am very close to my family and believe that they will be forever a huge part of my life. Friends; quality over quantity. I do not want 100 "friends" that aren't really there for me and don't have an impact on my life. I would rather have a few amazing and caring friends. Traveling to new places and learning new cultures intrigue me. I have visited France, Brazil, the Dominican Republic, and islands of the Caribbean. I want to learn as much as I can about the many different people of the world. I like someone with drive and aspiration, with a sense of humor, and loyalty. I have a larger than life personality. I do what I want and don't care who is watching. I am ready to take life by the horns and steer it down my own path - and doing it without regrets. If you are interested, contact me and see for yourself what a great time we can have together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm down for pretty much anywhere. I love experiencing new places! I go to Salem a lot and Boston a couple times a month. Pretty much anywhere I can have a blast with my friends!

Favorite things

I absolutely adore my family and friends. I love to travel and explore new cultures. I find listening and dancing to music so much fun! Sports are also awesome and so much fun to get into.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends. Traveling is one of my favorite things to. Watching and playing sports is a big part of my life. Give me some music and I'll dance the night away!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher in an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Elementary Education and History and am starting a masters program in ESL.