Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Always remember that no matter where you go, there you are...

In his own words

In short, I'm from Colorado and moved to LA in 2008. I'm super down to earth. I see the good in everyone. My family means everything to me. I am respectful, generous, and driven. I embrace the company of my friends . I love everything music. I consider myself to be very right brained or very creative. I went to college for Advertising and Design and ended up in commercial interior design. Like any job when its good its great and when its tough its tough. In my spare time, which lately i feel has been pretty rare, I like stay active. I Just started doing Crossfit and i'm finally learning how to surf. Give me a good dinner and a beer and i am a happy man. I like wine but I'm more a beer type of guy. I could ramble on for days about the things i like and the things want in life but the truth is that i just want to smile, laugh and keep life interesting. Michael -

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Im a dog owner in training. Love dogs but don't have one. If i did, it would be a French Bulldog, maybe a Jack Russel named Jack, Bull Terrier, Beagle, or Boston Terrier. I would totally get a Mini Potbelly Pig too! Their just a smart as most dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Malibu, Venice, Fiji, new and unpredictable places & the ocean!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music with soul, my family, my friends, anything food related, all things art, nice weather, sleep, good conversation, wine, fashion, classic cars, optimism, friendly people... and a whole lot more.

For fun

Art, music, film, traveling, and entertainment

Last read

The Testament: John Grisham, Cross: James Patterson, Sail: James Patterson, Interior Design Mag. Logology - Branding and Logo design & The Secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican decent but born in Colorado... Which pretty much means i'm white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual. What is meant to happen will happen. One door closes, another door opens. The world has a way of working is self out.... etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Metropolitan State Collage of Denver The University of Colorado. I have a BA in Advertising Marketing/Communications