Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
living in the moment

In his own words

Hi I’m Mike 30, When I have free time from work I love to travel, I love getting out and experiencing the world first hand. I hate thinking that my only experience with all that’s great and mysterious about this world will only be seen through an HDTV. A few places I’ve travel to are South America, Germany, and the Middle East. In the future I hope find a special person that I can share new adventures with. As far as work goes I work for a Tech Company providing security and monitoring for the U.S. all across the world. I love the job it’s adventurous and keeps me on my toes. I get to travel for work and use my hands, and playing with cutting edge technology is a bonus. Prior to this I was ex Air Force working Special Ops in Florida. I loved the military and will always be grateful for the experience and lessons learned while in. When it comes to relaxing there’s a lot of options that cross my mind. Some days I enjoy a good sweat from the gym, doing a little circuit training, MMA, BJJ and kickboxing. I love playing sports and would rather do that then run or lift weights any day of the week. Other days I can spend the night under my cars turning wrenches and getting dirt and grime under my nails. I like the feeling of accomplishment that you have when completing a project. Sometime I like being lazy so just kicking in on the couch watching tv in nice. I do love to cook and experiment with food, I’m a big Gordon Ramsay fan I love his food and shows. I just hate cleaning up all the mess afterwards lol. On a ideal weekend a good day would be spending the day with family and friends cooking out, having a few drinks, listening to some music, telling a few stories and enjoying the company of the people who mean the most to me. At a very young age my mother made me learn how to dance, and its something that’s always stuck with me. I like Latin, hip-hop and break dancing. Going to club and having a good time is great, but its not a every weekend event for me. Maybe my age is catching up… Getting older I do feel that I’m getting closer to that point where I’m ready to settle down. But I’m not in a rush and look forward to meeting a woman who I can be friends with first and grow from there. I honestly believe the best relationships are those based off friendship. So for any you who are interested in making a new friend with possibility of something more feel free to send me a message or a wink.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

For fun

I enjoying working on cars and road racing, i love to grill and cook out. On sundays i love to be lazy and lay on the couch especially if its raining. I like the outdoors and doing physical activities. I open to try anything once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference