Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone fun and like-minded to build a future with.

In his own words

Hey, thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I like it when I read a profile that has a little more description, so rather than giving you a few lines of mundane generalities about how I like movies, cars and beer I’m going to talk a bit more in the hopes of describing myself more clearly. I think investing time in facades is nonsense and while nonsense is cool now and then, it’s more fun to find someone who appreciates you for who you are. I try my best to live a balanced life that’s focused in the present. I work in Supply Chain and like the way I have to think each day to perform my job. During the week I’m close with my friends and family and try to experience life as much as I can. Traveling, concerts, eating at new places, outdoorsy activities etc…I’m trying to get my share of these things in these days. I’m modern in some ways and old fashioned in others, and understand the latter is not for everybody. I like the humanities a lot which means I can converse at length about topics that won’t make me a dime richer. If you’re a big U of M OR MI State fan I have great news – we will never argue over their games because I don’t follow it too much! I’m much too collected to get caught up in sports feuds … unless you’re a Chicago Blackhawks fan in which case I can’t talk with you. I can be outgoing after getting to know someone but generally have a more laid back personality. I’d like to find someone who is interested in building a long term relationship together, who I could spend time with on a regular basis. No texting buddies please. My experience is there's usually a spark with different personalities, but similar values are what gives a relationship long term potential. Being able to communicate openly without any bulldozer or passive aggressive approaches is always a plus. Someone who has a direction (we’re all a work in progress), cares about their health, family oriented, and laughs often.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any authentic mexican and golden chopsticks are my favorite places to eat. I love trying new foods. Someday I would like to see Ireland, Thailand, Rome and Australia.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Hockey, The Black Keys, 1920-1960s era history, lucid dreaming, gym, biking, cajun food, musing on the unknown, canoeing, languages, live shows, absurdity, competitive ironing. Lately I've been pretty absorbed in the show "Boardwalk Empire".

For fun

See "favorite things" it turns out, some of my favorite things are also fun!

Last read

"Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the utilities industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scot, German,French, Dutch and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think it's good to be on a similar page here
Languages: English English, Hebrew
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Wayne State.