Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bayfield, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am a genuine and kind hearted Christian woman who loves to laugh!! I hope to find a Christian man man who shares similar values. R U HIM?

In her own words

I am 35year old FORMER party girl who once was the life of that party...Jesus found me on a dead end st. and I turned my life around! I was a former hairstylist/salon owner/platform artist/educator who has begun to work towards a new calling in life.I I would love nothing more than to find someone to go on this journey with. I have an amazing 7 yr. old son who is the light of my life. I share him with his father 50/50 thus leaving my house and my heart empty half of my days. Please do not contact me unless you are a Christ centered Christian. I am sure there are many wonderful men out there who do not share my beliefs but this is one area I cannot budge on...Please understand:) I have no vision of what that special someone might be like... I suppose nurturing, self-sufficient...a man who likes to lead rather than follow (as long as he knows who really wears the pants) LOL I it you? I should have mentioned above that if you have any questions pertaining to Jesus and Christianity I would welcome your message although I would have to decline any requests for a date. I would be happy to answer any questions about my faith.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like most animals but do not have one of my own at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would have to say that my favourite hot spot is the Boardwalk down at the beach in Goderich but I also enjoy a walk down MainStreet in Bayfield window shopping with a good cup of coffee.

Favorite things

Favourite things are...laughter, tears of joy, friendship and Jesus... I enjoy all types of music seeing as I truly was a punk rock girl in my youth... I will be honest, I dont watch much t.v but I do enjoy a good biography or old movie.

For fun

I love going to the Drive In Theater, Christian Concerts/ Conferences and going for Day Trips. I also love a long road trip! I would like to say that I am pretty open to trying new things keeping in mind my fear of heights...LOL

Last read

My last and favourite read is the Holy Bible. You can become just about anyone or do just about anything withen those pages. It truly is an adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
At the moment I am attending a Pentecostal Church and love it!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference