Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life come to you when you least expect them. :)

In her own words

Hello there, decided to join this site just to see what's out there because lately my life has been nothing more than work, work, and more work haha. I'm fun, sweet, and a very simple person with lots of goals in both my personal and professional life. I'm also a hopeless romantic and a dreamer. Once you get to know me you will also find that I always have a smile to offer which I don't think it's too bad at all. I believe that since smiles are one of the only free things in life then why not offer one whenever possible?. I am a very nice person, however, I also know what I want and I am not afraid to say goodbye if something or someone is not good for me. I like to believe I'm pretty honest and sometimes the things I say can get me in trouble. Maybe a little too blunt I guess you can say, but that's just the way I am. I am energetic, fun to be around, intellectual, friendly, caring, and have a tendency to go out of my way for those that I love. I'm currently in a very good place in my life and I'm also very grateful with the things God has put in my path up to this point. I'm lucky I have a job that I enjoy so I guess you can say I'm a little bit of a workaholic. On another note, I love wine, dancing, fashion (clothes, purses, and shoes are my weakness), movies, and going out for a walk with my two dogs. If you wanna know anything else about me don't hesitate to ask. I'm an open book. =) PS: I don't answer to winks. It's lazy and shows very little interest in wanting to get to know someone. Also, If I don't get to answer your message it's because I'm either too busy or maybe I just forgot. Please don't take it personal. =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Golden Retriever and a Siberian Husky

Political views


Favorite things

Traveling, books, pictures, family, movies, and beauty products.

For fun

Love museums, movies, restaurants, concerts, gym, karaoke, and some video games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral