Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

M_M34

43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classic and Yet Quirky

In her own words

Simply put: I'm a romantic at heart (however cliche or naive that sounds), still get excited about the thrill of a kiss, the rush you get when you see each other, and mischievous "secret smiles" shared across a room; And, to be honest, all those elusive things are still what I am looking for-- and still in my heart of heart believe one can find-- that romance based on friendship, respect and simply liking your partner! I'd describe myself as: Intelligent (or confident enough to think so), quirky, somewhat sarcastic, and can hold my own in most any conversation or group; Believe that 99.9% of the time there is a silver lining, if you are just willing to take the time (and expend the energy) to find it; Think that the simplest (often intangible) things in life are usually the ones that mean the most in the end. Live with few regrets; see most everything in the past (good and bad) as just a building block of who you become in the future. Though, being human, I still have a hard time giving up some of the mistakes... which may or may not be bad. Simple and yet complicated... Don't play games -- am who I am I'm really NOT trying to fulfill a laundry list of "hopes and dreams" that have all hinged on finding the right "One" (but then again, once I do find HIM, who knows what dreams he will inspire); haven't become embittered about past relationships (the past is the past- what's done is done) and would like to think I learned from the "mistakes" or missteps I've taken. I'm not looking for someone else to pin all my happiness to-- there are always challenges in any strong relationship so I don't believe we should need to find someone to define our life, rather someone who compliments it! What I am looking for in a nutshell: Strong in body, mind, and spirit; Physically fit; takes care of himself both physically and mentally; Has, and more importantly, sticks to his convictions when challenged without needing to be superior; Self-confident without needing to be arrogant (and knowing the difference); Someone who knows what he wants out of life and is willing to work at achieving it; Has a true sense of passion about things! [MAJOR PLUS- if you actually LIVE in NYC!]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Rome, Florence, Germany, NYC, a cozy wine bar, local greek restaurant, my couch on a rainy day; cool sheets on a hot summer night....

Favorite things

In no particular order: a piece of dark chocolate, a good cup of coffee, chocolate chip cookies, curling up with a good book, stimulating conversation and laughter over tapas and a glass of wine in some small little romantic wine bar....

Last read

A series of novels about a CIA assassin, by Vince Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral