Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just recently moved back to PC - looking for an honest, hard working, good guy to do life with!

In her own words

I'm a very fun, happy, joyful person. I love to be casual - and love to get dressed up. I can wear camo in the daytime and a little black dress at night. I am very simple - but sometimes a diva (in a good way) I am very driven and hard working. If I am passionate about something I will give my life for it. I love to travel - whether it's a weekend road trip or half way around the world! My bags are always packed and ready to go! I want a guy that will be my best friend. I am looking for someone to have fun with. I want a guy that is driven as well and has good work ethic. A sense a humor is very important to me. I love sports and the outdoors but love getting pampered at the spa too!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I don't have any pets at this time. I have had a dog a time or two. I like most dogs. I tend to be alergic to cats - and I'm not a fan of litter boxes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Some of my favorite places in the US are Austin, TX, Scottsdale, AZ, NYC, Charlotte, NC, the Florida Gulf Coast. My favorite place over sees in Cape Town, South Africa.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like a WIDE variety of music. I love listening to live music - especially acoustic. I also really enjoy singer/songwriter & country music. I don't watch much tv - if it's on - it's usually on sports or news I love to eat out and try new things

For fun

I love sports, on the big screen, attending in person, or playing. I absolutely LOVE traveling. I enjoy traveling by myself - but of course would love to find someone to share those experiences with me. Just ask about other - out of characters.

Last read

I'm currently reading Leadershihp Challenges and leading a group study on this book at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I am a Christian and am looking for someone who also values their faith. I am still looking for the right church to get plugged in to. I have visited some amazing Non-Denominational churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree