Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker many of you are Catfishing? Because it might be cool to be on MTV.

In her own words

I teach high school chemistry and I love it. There's nothing I would rather do and I see myself staying in education for a very long time. I'm constantly pushing myself in my education and am looking into PhD programs in curriculum development. Intelligence in my partner is extremely important to me - there is nothing more attractive than a man who can challenge me intellectually. I can't tell if I work or play harder. I love going out and experiencing everything Denver has to offer. I lived in rural Eastern NC for 8 years so I'm definitely enjoying the city life - my go-to's are live music, shady Colfax bars, and rooftops. Not really into the club dancing scene but occasionally I'll find myself there (I've shut down NORAD once or twice). I'm a huge fan of the theater, museums, and basically anything I could do that I haven't done yet. I'm pretty active and I'm always pushing toward being my best self. I recently ran the Colfax Half and I loved it! The long days training were totally worth it. Otherwise I love yoga and I bike everywhere. I camp and hike and fish and all that outdoorsy stuff (that if you live in Denver and don't do, you're probably in the wrong place). I own a snowboard but have never tried it, and am planning on learning next year. So, if you're looking for an easy going, intelligent, sarcastic, outgoing adventurer, and you're an equally easy going, adventurous, intelligent guy - let's have coffee or go grab a drink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Denver, I typically find myself at Cervantes for bluegrass, Uptown Tavern for football games, Park Tavern for pool with the guys, Cheeseman Park, City Park, and strolling up and down Colfax people watching. Favorite vacation? New Mexico.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Being snarky, biking everywhere, lots of yoga, quoting stupid movies, trying every beer brewed in Colorado, people/bands from Cleveland (Kid Cudi, MGK...every 1st of the month is Bone Thugs day), trying everything twice

For fun

I'm known in my group as the "yes friend" - I'm always up for anything and live for spontaneity.

Last read

I'm an avid reader - I think I've read everything by Gabrielle Garcia Marquez, Kurt Vonnegut, and Edward Abbey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
10th grade Chemistry teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree