Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, Love the life you live

In his own words

I'm sure most of us are starting to realize that we may not meet our partner in crime in a packed bar. Timing is everything. You never know how or where you will meet someone, so whats the worst that can happen here? A funny story? So I finally caved and set up the profile. I'm getting to the point where nights out on thurs/fri/sat come with a major price to pay on Sunday. A relaxing low key night on the couch has become a comfortable option. That said, I love to get out and have a good time and take full advantage of living in NY and all it has to offer. It's all about balance. I work hard and like to enjoy my weekends. I believe that it isn't so much where you are, but who you are with that counts. I try to be open-minded with everything. I enjoy cooking, traveling, laughing and joking around. I like to find ways to stay active, and good solid conversation over a cocktail after a long day. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, I want to be able to make them happy everyday and I want them to make me happy. Someone to go out with, and also someone to come home to. Friends and family traditions are important to me. The older I get the more I realize it. If someone has been in your life for a good part of it, there is probably good reason. So, I like to keep in touch with the characters I've crossed paths with. I'm sure I'm not alone in finding it difficult to write about myself in an online dating profile. I'd rather talk than text when it comes to relationships. If you have seen or read anything that sparked your interest and you agree that bald is beautiful, send me a note...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

We are lucky enough to live in the greatest city in the world. I like to take advantage of that and try many new places to eat and drink.

Favorite things

Music is an amazing thing. I like all different types from Sinatra or Marvin Gaye to Jay Z or club beats and everything in between. It's amazing how a good song can turn a bad day around. I'm a big sports fan- Yankees, Knicks, Jets...

For fun

I like to think that I have range. I am just as comfortable at a nice lounge as a belly up irish pub. Concerts and sporting events are always a good time. I'm down to try anything new. Hoping to find someone who can open my eyes to new interests.

Last read

The Bad Guys Won



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Account Manager for a Health Care network. I work with clients all over the city and Queens, so I'm in the car bouncing around most of the day. I also, do a real estate on the side. I drive a Dodge Stratus. -kidding
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference