Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there, Thanks for dropping by and reading my profile. Honestly, I'm not really good at describing myself, but I'll try my best: About my personality: My friends describe me as intelligent, nice, and very easy-going. I'm a good listener, and care about other people's feelings. About my life: I'm currently a PhD student in health economics at Johns Hopkins. I was a nurse as well as an economist by training, and now am just trying to be a health economist. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I spend as much time as I can with them and try my best to be there whenever they need help. In terms of hobbies, I love travel, movies, and a wide variety of food. Getting out of my life circle to see how people live and think in other parts of the world is always exciting to me. I enjoy learning from different people, from different cultures, from their unique and diverse perspectives about the world, which, in my opinion, makes me brighter. I also like music and karaoke, but since I moved to Baltimore, I haven't found a good place to go. In terms of watching sports, soccer is my favorite. I also watch basketball and football once a while, but never understand baseball, sorry... but if you offer to teach, I'd love to learn. About my goal: I don't have the power to save the world, but I try my best to help as many people as I can. Applying what I know, I want to make people's life, at least some of them, healthier, easier, or happier. No matter it is "one at a time" or "millions at a time", the main point is "saving lives". About you: intelligent and nice; care about family, friends, as well as those you don't know; responsible and keep promises; have a goal in life and put in effort for it; confident but not arrogant. If you like what you see, I look forward to your email. If not, wish you best of luck with your search. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore: Harbor East, Fells Point, and Mount Vernon NYC: Union Square, East Village, Pier 17


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Favorite music: RB Favorite movie: Inception Favorite TV shows: The Big Bang Theory; Criminal Minds; Lost; Friends Favorite food: Asian food (Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Indian, and Korean)

For fun

I like watching movies, travel, karaoke, and bowling. I also think I'm a good photographer.

Last read

I think it was my textbook...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD student in health economics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPA from NYU and MHS from Johns Hopkins