Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MZane4U

36 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 150 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pssst! Read this you could find something valuable!

In his own words

Not sure where to begin so let me start of by saying that I am a little shy at first but don’t worry I warm up very quickly. I like traveling around but so far I have only been to Canada, England and Japan. I got back from Vegas a short while ago as well, it’s a great place to visit if you have not already. Wandering around new places is one of my favorite things to do. I am also into motorcycles, if you have your own cycle that would be great. If not then you can be one of my first passengers. I also like clubs, lounges, dinning out trying new foods, roller blades, rock climbing, zip lining, amusement parks, hiking, road trips and snowboarding just to name a few. I am looking for someone to share these events with as well as bring new material to the playing field. Someone who can make me laugh and feel just as good as I make them feel. So if you want to be the fun activity partner that’s great, if it develops into more that’s also great and if not, at least we had fun running around getting to know each other and had some interesting moments doing it. No pressure at all. I am not a very serious person so someone who can let there inner kid out and play every now and then would be a plus. I am just that fun loving guy (the one you swear you’re your searching for) looking for someone to share some quality time with and if you took the time to read this far perhaps it might just be you. Go on give a wink, you know you want to. :) I have an active subscription until 03/14/2013 so it will be easy to contact me. Ver. 4.1

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spot so far is Tokyo. Traditional, yet fast paced days while you wander the various market places. The nights are just, well your going to have to hear that in person or go there yourself. Montreal, East Village, Parks etc.

Favorite things

One is hanging with my friends. No matter where we are as long as I have one of best friends with me I know that I am always going to have a good time.

For fun

Like most I am into many things, snowboarding, roller blades, movies, dining out, road trips, lounges, rock scrambles, hikeing, amusement parks just to name a few. I am always looking for new things to do and some times the best plan is no plan!

Last read

Last books were the Annihilation series. I plan to go right to the Annihilation Conquest series when it hits paperback.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do computer work. I won't bore you with the details.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born the son of a share cropper in... Wait that was some other guy! I will have to get back to this one later.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Environmental Health, which is worthless as I work in computers. But that's a story for another day. I do however have a Graduate in Monkey Business, soon to get my PhD.