Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MYSTIKNIGHT009

39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Milan, Italy. I moved...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Milan, Italy. I moved to United States in my early twenties. It was one of my biggest dreams. I am very passionate, romantic and playful. I have a very positive outlook on life and relationships. I have a great sense of humor and I love to live life to the fullest. I am very spiritual, practice Tantra and have a very Zen approach to life. I always keep a positive mind set. I meditate daily and I have been studying many styles of Martial Arts for 30 years. I also raced motorcycles and sports cars, now I simply ride them for fun. I live a very healthy lifestyle. My happiness and passion for life comes from within. I am very driven, ambitious and love to improve myself on all levels. I love to strive for excellence in everything I do. I believe in dreaming big and in our inner ability to manifest ours dreams. I am very successful in my career, but I have a very balanced lifestyle. I am looking for an exceptional woman on all levels with the same positive, passionate and healthy outlook on life. You are very passionate, intelligent, sexy, classy, sensual, romantic and spiritual. You are happy, positive, playful and optimistic. You believe life should be a celebration. You are sweet and have a great sense of humor. You have the courage to go after your dreams and passions. You take care of your body, mind and spirit. You don’t use drugs. Your happiness comes from within. You are happy, caring and giving.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful White German Shepard named Snoopy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Florence, Venice, Cannes, Monte Carlo, Vienna, Paris., Vegas, Miami, Rancho Mirage, Hawaii, San Francisco.

For fun

I have a great love for life and many passions: flying airplanes, riding motorcycles, practicing real Martial Arts, great movies, romantic dinners, live music, racing cars, traveling, discovering new cultures, manifesting all my dreams.

Last read

I love to read and learn about many subjects. I love to discover how the greatest men in history became who they were, how to achieve excellence in every field: From Spirituality to holistic medicine, I have thousands of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a military background, before I moved to California I was in Army Special Forces. I own a Firm that provides high end Executive Protection for the entertainment industry.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Milan, Italy. Yes, I still have my Italian accent!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian Catholic. In my teenage years I opened my horizons and started to study Buddhism, Taoism and other Eastern Religions. I respect all faiths but I have a deep connection to Christian values and traditions.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a degree in Architecture from the University of Milan.