Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 900 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us share our energies...

In her own words

I am young in age but old in spirit. I am open-minded to things that make sense but closed minded to the asinine. I am patient yet ambitious. I have to feel necessary at all times. I have to feel like I contribute to your life and growth and health. This is because I am a Cancer, so I am a nurturer by nature. I am ready to be committed to a relationship. I want children. I want a partner. Someone who understands that we are equal and that he is not master and I servant. We are and we create yin and yang at all times. No religious zealots please. I am very firm in the way I believe. Over the years I have grown to feel that religion creates confusion whereas spirituality creates liberation. If you are religious, that's fine. It's not a deal breaker. I will accept you as you are so long as you reciprocate the same. I would love to meet/be with someone fun and humorous. Who knows how to laugh and let go. That's all I can think of for now. Dont want this description to sound scripted.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

I have an all white Pom named Kari. I call her RiRi. My next dog will be an all white (albino) Doberman. Gonna need a house for her though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taboo 2, La Fonda Latina, The Sound Table

Favorite things

I like Scandal and The Borgias. I love, Game of Thrones, Revenge, and True Blood. My favorite movies are The Other Sister, I Am Sam, Eve's Bayou, and The Help. My favorite books are The 48 Laws of Power, Crazy Ladies and Before Women Had Wings.

For fun

In my free time, I like to read, meditate, plan and organize (trips, short term goals for the next month and/or quarter). Honestly, a glass of wine, a few slices of pecorino, and some good music at home is a good fun for me.

Last read

I recently read about the true meaning and history of the bible. Changed my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I read the bible. However, my interpretation of it is different from others. So, because I interpret it differently- I believe it differently. This difference in interpretation and belief has pulled me away from Catholicism. Buddhism fits me better.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Dillard University in New Orleans but was displaced by Katrina. Majored in Japanese Studies and Business. Now studying to be a paralegal. It is going great!