Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would love to meet with some of you fine looking men. So if you think we would enjoy each other then please don't be shy I would love to get an email from you!!..... BUT FIRST read my profile and if at the end you still think we could hit it off nicely then please let me know...... I am a very strong and very blunt person! I play hard, and work harder, and with the right person my love is even stronger!! I also would like to find someone I can talk to about anything, have you hold me when I want to be held, make me laugh when I need it most and someone that can lay next to me in bed and make me feel safe and loved by just putting your arms around me without having to ask you to...... The last but most important thing is...... I would love to meet a Man that is a true Gentleman and knows how to treat a real woman!Till next time kiss kiss hug hug! From your one n only.........

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses

I do have 2 very friendly and loving cats so you must love cats!!!! I also have 2 turtles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat I'm not a shy girl when it comes to food. I also love to cook! I've found some really good places to eat at in L. A. & would love to share them with you & also would love to learn of a new one if you'd like to share sometime

Favorite things

I love to dance and Love going to the movies, I also do love to listen to all kinds of music. I have just started to go hiking so would love to find a partner. If you can't tell by now I love the kitty's!! so I hope you will to.

For fun

Well now that I live in L. A. I have found some fun places to go to but still would like someone to show me more so if your up to it I would love to come out with you and have some fun! meow meow till next time =^.^=

Last read

I am not a real big book worm but if you send me an email then..(AB) (HOLLYWOOD) (15) AND (AMERICA)...I will read that!!...LOL and please send me your cell with a pic. I do not pay for this site so please decode if you think you could be my match!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pleae I am not asking for you to be some kinda CEO but you must have your own money, car, and place to live AKA not with your Mommy!! SEND ME YOUR CELL.....(AB) (HOLLYWOOD) (15) (AMERICA)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I am from the O.C. but I'm not Fake! I have been in LA now for about 10 years now and No I did not come out to LA to get into show biz!! Just a change in life....
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral