Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh A lot, Regret Little

In her own words

First, a disclaimer: All of the detail contained herein is current, true and correct. I would appreciate the same. Second, a note: I appreciate winks, but they don't motivate me to a response. I think they are impersonal and an "easy" click of the mouse. I am much more likely to answer a note that simply says, "hello". ;) I am a social butterfly most of the time, but sometimes, I just like peace and quiet. I read often and don't care that much for the TV. I like being active and spending time with family and friends. Some things I love... God, my baby girl (a Toy Poodle), family and friends, my church, laughing, a patio with a cool breeze, red wine, baking, being creative, Mexican food, cute shoes, live music (especially small venues), road trips, chocolate, flip flops, blue jeans, NIKE, fresh mojitos, gardening, swimming, the Texas Hill Country, chocolate chip multigrain organic pancakes, Berryhill, sleep overs, kids, sports, manis/pedis, dressing up, a good adrenaline rush, ice cream, group exercise, cheering for the home team and photography. Some things I would like about you... you love God and other people, are a hard worker, have a positive/can do attitude (most of the time anyway), are selfless, you pick up after yourself, are tidy and well kept, exercise and eat healthfully (most of the time), like to travel, are able to give and receive forgiveness, interested in growing as a person, are willing to part with shoes and underware that have holes, are considerate of others and communicate well. And hopefully, you are willing to wear pink, especially on a tie! ;-) These are just some things that came to mind and this list is, by no means, exhaustive. It's only a guide as to what I like and should not be considered "deal breakers". I like happy, loving and caring people. Low maintenance is always good! By the way... if you have kids, it's not a deal breaker, but if you don't want kids (or anymore kids), that's a deal breaker. Please pass me by. I am not a football fanatic, but if you are, I can hang! I prefer to do the entertaining portion of the party with plenty of snacks and drinks. I know the game, the rules and nomenclature, it's just very rough! I know, guys like that; I just don't care to see anyone break their neck and I know several who have! However, if you own a glove, I'll be your best friend, well maybe! I've been an athlete my entire life and prefer if you are too! If we had to walk a tight rope together or had to be on a game show, I'd like some steady coordination and your help to WIN! LOL LOVE is a great antidote to the ups and downs of everday life. Especially phileo love, of which is based on a deep rooted friendship! I believe the other forms of love then become more "sticky" with a great friend. I want my house built on a rock, not on shifting sand! Please tell me you are a carpenter! LOL "But three things remain, faith, hope and love. But, the greatest of these is love". 1 Cor 13:13 ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Silver Toy Poodle. She is five pounds, well behaved and does not "yip yip" all the time. She started as a foster dog and we became attached. She is an awesome snuggler! :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any location with a view of how awesome nature is will surely inspire me. Mountains, beach, rivers, lakes, natural wonders, they are all equally beautiful. :-)

Favorite things

My favs - friends, family, blue jeans, flip flops, the internet, milk, sunshine, cinnamon toast, blue eyes, confidence, my mobile phone, pictures, red wine, mexican food, iced tea, rainy days, the smell of freshly cut grass and bubble baths!

For fun

I love baseball/softball, whether going to a game or playing the game. Athletic activities are always a hit with me. I like to be lazy too and just hang around at home. Of course, I like all kinds of girl things like shopping & manicures & pedicures.

Last read

Bible, lots of stuff in my kindle, tons of email, facebook and whatever else I can get my hands on. I am currently super interested in food and nutrition, particularily superfoods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell Information Technology products and services to large enterprise clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently attend a local United Methodist Church that has been a "rock" for me! Love that place.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is actually in Biology/Geology, but I don't use it in my profession. But, that's ok, I still love the sciences. :-)