Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MXMAN207

46 year old man | Big Bear City, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Really???? The one word that ran through my...

In his own words

Really???? The one word that ran through my mind when I started this profile. Ok here it goes.....I'm a stud,I can bench 450lbs, i'm a billionare and i'm 6'4" and REALLY GOOD LOOKING, I had to use that line cuz my daughter got it from the movie Zoolander and told me to use it. LOL All joking aside, I'm in a happy place in my life and simply would like to share it with someone special. I moved to Big Bear so i'm new to the area and looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I work in LA, I'm very fortunate with my job I only work two days a week. I live life on the edge at times, don't let anything hold me back from whatever my will is. I raced motocross for many years and was faced with a life changing experience ten years ago that I thank God for now. I am now a very active paraplegic, I'm not looking for a caretaker, I have a good job, I drive, workout, clean, cook....etc. My friends will tell you that I do more from this chair than most abled people. I don't limit myself to anything other than walking and running. I will go anywhere and everywhere. I'm a fighter (not literally), nothing will stand in my way of achieving what I set out to do.I love Vegas,movies, concerts, live bands, good company, the river,fishing, camping, traveling, anything outdoors, life is so beautiful and it is so valued by me!!. Anyway, please send a message my way. I would love to chat and maybe perhaps meet for a nice evening. Thanks for reading-Chow for now.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the river, outdoor events, any location under a beautiful sky. Love Big Bear in all seasons.

College

Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Mini vacations. Long drives. Peanut butter,especially with chocolate. Trail mix. Sunflower seeds. Great conversation. Elderly people, I just love them. Of course children. Watching my kids playing sports.

For fun

Long drives with no particular place in mind. Concerts, watching live bands, going to a good comedy show, road trips, bbq's and spending time with friends, camping, going to the river.

Last read

No Answer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
No answer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No answer
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
No answer