Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seaside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
giving this another chance. Don't worry I won't bite.

In his own words

As I sit here trying to think about what to say these are some things that come to mind about me I'm a romantic kind of guy, honest, caring, affectionate, loyal, straight forward, accepting, sarcastic, quick witted, and kid at heart type of guy that is looking for the same things in a woman. I'm a huge football fan and love my Saturdays and Sundays (Notre Dame and NY Giants die hard fan) having a couple of beers and diving into some good food. I enjoy cooking from time to time and some say I'm a pretty good cook (hopefully I can cook for you sometime and you can be the judge). I like to go out for a night on the town but just as much I enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie or t.v. show at home and just spend time cuddling on the couch. I come from half of an Italian family and I love them to death I am happy they have instilled the values and traditions that they have brought me up in. I am looking for a woman that knows what true family values are and can understand what a family is. I would like to meet someone that likes to go out and have fun. Whether its watching a sporting event either at a bar or going too, to going to the movies, or just a night out on the town but also doesn't mind to just kick back relax at home with a good movie or a good show. If you would like to know more send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I love dogs expecally boxers.. I grew up having 2 of them

Favorite hot spots

I like going to sports bars, dive bars, Hoboken, NYC, A.C., Going to the golf course or the driving range and hitting balls,


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are work out, go to the pool hall, go to the movies, go water and snow skiing and snowbaording, or going to the driving range to hit some, listen to all types of music, and will try anything new once or maybe twice.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun, bars, I work out 3 times a week, go to the pool hall, go bowling, play and watch all different types of sports. and play golf.

Last read

I usually read anything about sports but thats about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half italian and half polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got a degree in golf management