Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you wanna go do karate in the garage?

In his own words

I am a single father of two boys (13 and 10) and they keep me busy. They also give me the opportunity to be a kid again - which I take full advantage of. I have a good job and am down to earth. I'm responsible, honest, and sarcastic! Spending time with friends and family is important to me. I love music and going to concerts. Comedy clubs are also a frequent stop as well. I'm big into sports. Watching and playing. Typical dude in that regard. Played baseball in college and still am holding on to the glory these days in an adult league. I'm extremely competitive and I hate to lose (but can do it graciously ) I usually can find humor in everything I do even if I'm the punchline. I don't take myself to seriously and am definitely not a shy person! Enough about me.....any questions feel free to ask! As for what I am looking in a woman..... intelligent, honest, athletic, responsible, sarcastic, and patient (cuz men are ignorant) -Basically looking for something real.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Two dogs-Husky and a Great Dane

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, baseball diamonds, Lake Seminoe WY, Scottsdale AZ, small music venues, Pepsi Center for Avs games


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Doing anything with my boys- especially being immature! Music: Social Distortion, Rancid, Horrorpops, Tiger Army, punk, rockabilly, psychobilly. Playing competitive sports

For fun

Concerts Comedy Clubs Broncos Avalanche Playing baseball Shooting Car shows Anything with my friends Throwing rocks at police cars (just seeing if you're still reading haha!)

Last read

A Brief History of Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a good job working for Highlands Ranch Parks and Recreation. I work in the Sports Fields dept.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Economics, Colorado School of Mines