Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sandy Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The only things in life you regret are the risks you don't take.

In his own words

Can we completely write about ourselves? Absolutely not..but I find the mystery is in learning of a person not by what you read, but by what you discover. My friends would describe me as an incredibly kind, quiet person. They would say that I can be incredibly bashful, but I am fiercely loyal, and have rarely let them down.. If you were to meet me at this precise moment. You would have probably..scared the crap out of me for randomly appearing in my house, but you would quickly find that I am quite talkative, and always eager to learn about people. I would hope to learn in our conversation what kind of person you were, and what you believed in. Maybe we could swap humorous stories..such as when I almost got in a fight for having pull up my zipper during a kickball game when I was a kid. (That really happened! Ask me about it) I could hopefully find out about the dreams that you have, and you could find out that I wish I had superpowers, or that I would love to live by a lake. Perhaps, after conversing for a while we could go out to eat, and maybe try something that was new for both of us, A place where we could simply be ourselves and get to know one another even more..and maybe have a few drinks! In the end, I simply want to be happy. In a perfect world I would meet a woman who knows what she wants, but isn't strictly forceful about it.. She can balance her time with herself and her time with me. My ideal partner would be kind, and considerate but with a strong personality. Competitive, but not wanting to rip my face off if she loses a game of hoops, or a match of Halo. She could be Spiritual or religious, but not stuffing their faith up my nose. Romantic, but not smothering. Adventurous, but not dragging me to the middle of the woods without supplies or a GPS. And Lastly, a person who is thoughtful, but not living in the past. Could you be the person I'm looking for?

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try anything once so there isn't really hotspots I go to rather than I just enjoy different things!


Thiel College, Greenville, PA

Favorite things

My favorite artists are Third Eye Blind, The Smashing Pumpkins I'm a huge fan of 90's rock, but I listen to a little bit of everything! I love Chinese food, but I'm open to trying any kind of food.

For fun

I watch a lot of different types of movies, Go to the bar with my friends, I enjoy reading, and writing.

Last read

The last things I read were a few short stories..two by Flannery O' Connor called "Good Country People", and "A Good Man is Hard to Find" and one by Ernest Hemingway called "A Soldier's Home".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but I'm simply more spiritual about it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference