Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! My name is Matt, I am a highly...

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Matt, I am a highly active, motivated, funny, outgoing, articulate, driven person who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I love to travel, I have been to Australia, Thailand, Singapore, China, Mexico, and all around the U.S. I have lived in Virginia, Texas, Minnesota and was born in Michigan. I set high goals to achieve then set higher ones once I reach them. I have recently gotten involved in the sport of bodybuilding and qualified for nationals at my first show! My next two competitions will be in October and we will see what happens from there! I also am in the middle of closing on a beautiful house in New Brighton! I cook everyday, it gives me a "feel good" feeling after I prepare food for others and myself. My favorite thing to cook would absolutely have to be salmon with some asparagus and sweet potatoes with a glass of wine. I am a very competitive person, I rarely lose at anything and when I do I take it graciously because no one can win everything all the time... but I try!! I have a massive extended family and we are very close, we get together almost every month for birthday parties and one major holiday a year. Family is a very important thing to me, they help keep you grounded and will always accept you, no matter what road you choose to walk in life.I never want to stop learning especially when it comes to helping progress me in my career goals. I love going to festivals and concerts, my favorite will absolutely have to be SXSW in Austin. As for what kind of music I listen to, it truly does depend on the day and what mood I'm in, but for the most part I listen to a lot of R&B, rap, and house music. I want to go to Ultra festival in Miami or EDC in Vegas!! I am looking for someone similar who can keep up with my active lifestyle, who has thick skin and can send back some sarcastic humor of your own! Someone who is intelligent and can hold a conversation in a group and an intimate setting. Someone who is independent but will allow themselves to be treated like a princess (because what woman doesn't deserve this??) Thanks for reading a little about me, I hope you have a great day. Look forward to hearing from you. KCCO

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

When I was living in Austin, Texas I rescued a Pitbull mix and she is my baby. I spoil her every chance I get and it shows

Favorite hot spots

Depending on the setting either a fancy upscale restaurant (I love dressing up) or a hole in the wall stop with amazing food and a stiff drink.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Going out on the boat in the summer wakeboarding, and tubing. Golfing, playing beach volleyball, spending time with my friends and family. And of course going out to the bars to have a good time.

For fun

Outside of work I am usually at the gym, playing with my dog, or hanging out with friends. In the summers I will spend as much time outside at the lake or golf course as possible! I love being out on the water.

Last read

About all the reading I do now is to further my knowledge for my career or studying for new certifications I am working on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Computer Engineer for a large international computer company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree