Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very SOCIAL, INDEPENDENT, FREE SPIRITED, and OUTGOING girl trying to have fun with absolutely NO DRAMA to go along with it!!

In her own words

I could describe myself as a people person. I am obsessed with my family and being an aunt which are ALWAYS put as priorities. I am the youngest of four, with three older brothers to boot! My friends would describe me as an "Easy Friend" (NOT like that!) But, I am one who goes with the flow and always tries to please others. I tend to allow others to make decisions because I want it to be about others and "not myself". I confide in others and always hope others feel they can do the same to me. I am very outgoing, love to "go and do", and LOVE to laugh and joke around. I may not be the typical girl when it comes to food because I LOVE to eat or anything that has to do with food!(girls like food just as much as guys do, don't get fooled :)) I am currently looking to find someone who has similar interests and wants to have fun. Relationship is something I want in the future and hope will form eventually, but my main goal is to find someone that wants to have fun and share common interests!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun in Indy?!?!? (I grew up vacationing on the Jersey Shore and Hilton Head Island. Also, I was very fortunate that my family would spend Christmas/Christmas break in Cabo San Lucas or Cancun. So, therefore I love the beach!!!:))


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love music. Country is my favorite though! I am a fan of basically all ABC shows but also watch Survivor and Amazing Race. As for food,I LOVE to eat and try new things. I am not so much an Italian eater but LOVE sushi and chicken fingers/fries :)

For fun

Besides the typical "working out", "shopping", and "being outside" free time activities, I LOVE to cook and bake (which is not very often though!) I love attending sporting events.(Purdue basketball, Colts, and the Cubs)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and The Help. (Polar opposites but both good reads!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Retail Management and a minor in Child Development and Family Studies.