Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MWEMS17

34 year old man | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please read my profile and what I'm looking...

In his own words

Please read my profile and what I'm looking for before contacting me. Well here's a little bit about me: I grew up in the west park area of Cleveland, and I am still very fond of that area. I visit there often since I still have family in that area. I am a firefighter/paramedic for a suburban city (and no we don't spend our days getting cats out of trees lol) and a paramedic in a local hospital ER. I am the middle child of 3, and I have 2 sisters. I love being outdoors, especially in the summer time! Whether it be hanging out with friends having some drinks, swimming, playing softball, golfing, or going to a sporting event, I just love the outdoors! I also would eventually like to learn how to ski or snowboard, that way I have something to do in the winter. I also consider myself to be adventurous. At some point I would love to go sky diving, zip lining, and I would really love to take a ride in a fighter jet!! I also love animals, especially dogs. The dogs in my pics are my parents. Unfortunately my schedule does not allow me to have a dog. I am also big into family, and they come first in my life over everything! My ideal match would be a woman who is confident, intelligent, has a great personality, and will keep me on my toes! I like a woman who is independent but also is affectionate. I also find it attractive when a woman keeps herself in shape both physically and mentally. I also like a woman who knows how to dress for the occasion as well. You don't always need to dress up for me, in fact I find a woman in a hoodie and sweats with her hair in a pony tail very attractive. IF YOU HAPPEN TO SMOKE PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME, I respect your choice, but find it a turn off. I am on here to find a woman who can make me happy and I can do the same for her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially the big dogs, and I plan to have one down the road. If you're not a dog person, it probably won't work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to San Diego and Las Vegas, but I would ultimately like to someday visit Australia, Ireland, and maybe even Rome, but right now Australia is on top of my list. I also enjoy going to Marblehead and the islands. I love cedar point!

Favorite things

I love rock and country music, but I listen to everything. I try not to watch too much tv, but some of the shows I like are "NCIS", Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Justified, Breaking Bad, Suits, and The League.

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out and trying new places, working out, and going to sporting events or concerts.

Last read

Besides reading books for training, the last book I read was "The Last Juror" by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a firefighter/paramedic for a suburban city. On the side I also work as a paramedic in a hospital ER.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral