Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Skip to the end.

In his own words

I moved from NY to LA to work in the industry. So far it's going well. I'm in Post Production and moving up at a gradual pace. I'm into a variety of music. Trip Hop to Metal. My family and friends mean the world to me. I'm honest. Loyal. Hardworking. Driven. Passionate. The usual stuff people say. Actions speak louder than words though, and I expect the same from anyone I'm close to. I have no time for BS. Life's too short to be lethargic, unhappy, etc. I love to grill out and create in the kitchen. I'm Italian. Grandparents taught me well. I play out in a band sometimes. I'm really into throwing on a movie, having friends over, turning off the cell phones/internet, and hanging out. I love conversing with no social media filter. The phone in my house growing up had a rotary dial and you couldn't look anything up on Google. Does anyone remember libraries? I know they're still out there. I recently got into running again. I have a treadmill at the house and a few weights are lying around. Health shake? Beer? More the shake these days, but I love a good beer with friends. TV 30 Rock Modern Family Parks and Rec Breaking Bad Game of Thrones MOVIES Shaun of the Dead Unforgiven Kick Ass 28 Days Later Super 8 Close Encounters If you can relate to any of the above, we'd probably get along. Drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting family and friends. The ocean, a museum, bookstore, or a great restaurant.

Favorite things

I love writing, science, music, technology, physics, foreign films, hiking, etc.

For fun

I watch movies and play music. I am also a pretty darn good cook, I come from an Italian family and both sets of Grandparents taught me the ropes.

Last read

The back label on a can of soup. Too much sodium. No thanks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Post Production.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference