Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl to share adventures with!

In his own words

If you're a lover of music, photography, FSU football (I don't mind if you're a gator haha), great food, following an individualistic path in life, and hopefully finding a great person to enjoy life with, please keep reading! Grew up in the Tampa Bay/Clearwater area. Attended FSU for my undergrad, graduating with a BS in Exercise Science/Physical Therapy emphasis. Go Noles! Moved back down here to FL from Nashville after working in the music industry for 3 years. Graduated with my Doctorate in Physical Therapy from Nova Southeastern University, and currently working as an Acute Care Physical Therapist in the ICU. I love what I do! Even though I may not be a spiritual man as most would speak of faith, I have humanistic and moral values for all people. A belief of doing what is right and just for the good of all men and women is more motivating to me than following someone else's notions. Inspiration and sincerity I receive from working with an array of people is faith to me, and making real connections with others is my spirituality. Just bought my first house and I enjoy doing projects around the house. The list keeps growing! Looking for a fun, spirited, loving, caring woman, that's open for anything spontaneous, but also likes being a homebody every now and then. Would love to find a hiking buddy. Nothing better than being out in nature, especially in the mountains. I workout and take care of my body so I'd like to find someone that does as well. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of being completely them self around me because I like being a goofball every now and then. Gotta have fun right? Also looking for someone who is goal oriented and knows where she is going in life. As long as we have fun together, everything else will fall into place! If you want to know more just ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

When I have the room, I want to get a couple of big dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Keys, Scotland, France, Switzerland, Colorado, Nashville, still wanting to explore many places with someone that likes to travel. Really want to check out the SW!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Indy Car and Formula 1 racing! Rush, Dreamshade, Frank Sinatra, Skyharbor, Top Gear, Mythbusters, Braveheart, The Last of the Mohicans, Dances With Wolves, Vertigo. And if you know about Danger Mouse then you're in! I'm a child of the 80's!

For fun

I'm big into photography so if you are too, we would have a great time exploring new areas to make lasting images! Playing drums, piano, working out, hiking, anything outdoors, museums.

Last read

The Lost Symbol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graduated in 2008 with my Doctorate in Physical Therapy, and currently working as an Acute Care Physical Therapist in Tampa.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral