Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MW0087

24 year old man | Lisle, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 30 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its hard to explain who you are, but here is...

In his own words

Its hard to explain who you are, but here is my best shot. I enjoy thinking, whether it is a philosophical debate, or playing a game that requires strategy. I am a nerd. I like to read, play video games, play board games. I enjoy training in a few different disciplines of martial arts. I also really like to cook. One of the most important things in life to understand (for me) is to know why something happens, sometimes I am a little nosey but I know when to keep quiet. I am extremely open minded, and I would be open to trying almost anything at least once. I would like my significant other to be open minded as well. I like to watch movies and cuddle. I enjoy doing things spontaneously, I don't mind doing something structured however if I have an entire vacation planed out to a T, that is just too much for me. I am also a HUGE animal person, if you cant stand dogs, we wont work. Most people in my family have at least one dog. I am extremely loyal and trusting to honestly a fault, however if my trust is broken in a big way it might not be possible to get it back. If you see something here that interests you shoot me a message! Feel free to make the first move I like strong women!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I actually just recently moved so I don't have any pets but I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I have a family owned cottage in Michigan, as well in the Florida Keys. They both are great.

College

College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

I really like Electronic music, as well as alternative rock. I am a huge fan of video games, I use to play competitively for money, and I still find ways to make this hobby into a money maker.

For fun

I like to play board games with my friends, or practice training MMA, read a book, watch a movie, or play a game.

Last read

Next installment of the soul drinker series by Ben Counter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral