Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-37 within 90 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning how to dance in the rain" - Greg Plitt.

In his own words

Hello Ladies, First off I'd like to thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I've been on and off this site for a year now, so I figured it's time to freshen this bad boy up abit lol. I'm 33and living in etobicoke at the moment. I have lived both downtown on King st ( which I loved and would love to be again at some point, not due to the party life, but due to the convienence to what's around there, especially the lakeshore where I tend to spend a lot of free time during the summer rollerblading.) Ive also lived in Vaughn temporarily, but that only last less than half a year. I currently just completed my first term of Plumbing school for my apprenticeship and I gotta say I found a new found respect for university students lol, It's not an easy task being in a classroom all day after being out in the field for so long, but it was a great experience and I look forward to my next two terms and being successful at them, thus getting my license. I gotta say being on this site for over a year or so now has really opened up my eyes as to how hard it is to meet someone you really click with, at times it's very challenging and feels like a second job, but it's well worth it in the end if you do meet that special person who you enjoy being with, but I feel it has to happen naturally and things will fall into play the way they should. I've had a great experience on here so far with the women I've met and they are all wonderful people in there own way. I'm not sure If you could tell from what I've posted so far, but I'm a very low key, down to earth guy with a good head on his shoulders. I appriciate and enjoy the small things in life and with or without company. I've been told I'm a great listener, compassionate, Caring and someone you could count on. I take pride in all those things and try to help out as much as I can. In terms of what I'm looking for in a woman (I'll name the main ones, cause I'm running out of characters :) -Easy going -down to earth -SENSE OF HUMOUR IS A MUST(I'm pretty sarcastic when you get to know me, so a woman should be able to take my sarcasm) -Good conversationalist -Enjoys trying new things and going new places, but is equally content with a wine and a movie at home. - Sincere/Good head on her shoulders -honest/trustworthy -Is actually interested in your life and what is going on in it. -Lastly, someone you can talk to about anything a be comfortable and confident and wanna be around, that's not to say you don't have your free time with your own friends, but you know what I mean. Although I'm 33 and have my mind focused on getting my plumbing license you still need to see what is out there and take it day by day and if something were to happen, great, If not, it's not meant to be.... It's really that simple :) I've learned to not sweat the small things and just let things be, so after a year of being on here and having that experience I'm following that mantra and see what happens. If you have gotten this far into my profile and are interested I'd love to hear from you, If you didn't I take no offense cause I'm no journalist and not very good at selling myself lol. Best of luck to all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy going to Italy, Been to Mexico a few times, would like to Hit Cuba also

Favorite things

I really enjoy Rock music, along with some Hard Metal, also enjoy some Rap and also some top 40 stuff.. As for food I really enjoy european cusine especially Italian, Pasta, Steak, Ribs.

For fun

In my spare time i enjoy watching live MMA events, Live hockey games, Call of duty on PS3, rollerblading, snowboarding, soccer, movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
4th Yr Plumbing apprentice.. I previously was in training to be a firefighter, also before that I build custom made homes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born In Toronto, come from an Italian background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral