Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Im new to this site. Im looking for someone who's loving, caring, kindness , loyalty and honesty also love work out.

In her own words

Ive only been in this country for a year and 3 months, still getting used to it. Im from Vietnam .But im chinese.Im living in Louisville ky right now. I work for ups at night and also go to school for accounting. I mostly spend my free time at the gym cause i love to stay in shape, i love country music, and always want to take a trip to a real country side.....with wide feild, horses, fresh air, go fishing , hiking , having little party by the barnfire, omg! Already all exited lol. My favorite Singer is Luke Bryan cause i think he is hot....let's see....what else ...oh! I have been single for the whole time i lived here , i think it's time to find my match. I love white ppl....also get attractived to some Italian men, i think they r hot and nice. FYI, im a pretty shy girl, but i would love to have a chat with anyone that i find interested in, most ppl that i used to hung with they all said that im cute, sexy , funny also a lil crazy while i got a lil bit's a crazy good not crazy bad lol. Im looking for a man not a boy....not a person always talking abt naked, sex even on the first time chatting with me....those boys are totally piss me off. Look! If i want sex then that will be it, but if i dont (a man) should respect me. I know boys come at all ages as well as men come at all listen, if u looking for someone to have fun with then im not ur target. Get the F out of my view . When it come to sex im very serious cause im a girl...i dont have a lot of time to wasting my body on someone who doesnt even know my price. That's it. Just so u know. So if ur a man....ur welcome to hit me up. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love sushi, so i go to this place Sapporo in louisivlle every weekend. for travelling i would love to take a tour to europe

Favorite things

as my introduction i love country music, and some action, horror, comedy movie.

For fun

i love to work out, hang out, pretty much depends on my mood.

Last read

im not a fan of reading lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
i work for ups
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college