Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Allowing myself to be found

In her own words

UPDATE: I recently moved to Los Angeles. Just looking for friends for now. We'll see what happens. Also, I haven't decided if I'm gonna rejoin Match officially again yet. Tried it a few times. Browsing to see what's happening on here :-) Here is a little bit about what I'm looking for: I'm interested in someone who is ready to seriously settle down. Someone who can be my best friend. Someone open-minded, somewhat spontaneous, ambitious, supportive, fun and not afraid to laugh at himself or me, optimistic, Christian, honest, well-groomed, somewhat stylish or open to it and All the things women want!! The next person I date will understand what it means to Court a lady. No hints or reminders needed. I strive to be a very positive person. There is always a silver lining in my opinion. My clients always tell me I have a peaceful spirit and I calm theirs. I love to hear things like that. I want people to gain something from being around me and I like to surround myself with positive, passionate, successful, happy people. I am a Christian who believes in the power of energy and the laws of attraction. Words are so powerful! I have a 21 year old daughter in college. FYI :-) Started young but fought my way OUT OF being a "statistic". I am sometimes judged on appearance but just about everyone who takes the time to say 2 words to me, sees that I'm super down to earth and nice company. I like to dress up and have nice things but I'm not too high maintenance. I'm a successful black woman who is not afraid to let my man lead. I enjoy a strong and confident man.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie. She is my little buddy! She lives in Atl with my college aged daughter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really want to go to Italy. 3 times my trip to Italy has been canceled. I love South Beach, Vegas, LA, NY, Paris, London, Dubai, Japan. Not fronting- Don't go to Dubai and Japan often. Lol Just really enjoyed it while I was there


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I'm an artist I love 2 paint and draw. Music: love soulful, old school, rb, quality music. Pandora currently set to Frank Ocean. TV: Homeland, Game of Thrones, etc etc. All movies

For fun

I think I'm open to lots of new things to do for fun! Lately I've just been working more than anything. Don't like clubbing!! I love skiing, movies, relaxing and reading, traveling and want to do so much more!

Last read

"You Can Heal Your Life" by Louise Hay- currently. The Game of Life and How to Play It; Secrets of Attraction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Makeup Artist/ Hair Stylist/ Groomer/ Barber/ Body Painter/ Special FX Artist/ Beauty Writer. (all under same ctgry) I absolutely LOVE what I do and am so blessed doing it! I've traveled the world doing what I love. I truly have favor from God
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to Morris Brown College in Atlanta, GA and took my major courses at Clark (not option to choose Morris Brown on list) I was able to have a successful career without finishing. My now 20 year old daughter is going in to last yr in College!!