Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and loyal looking for the exact same.

In her own words

Hi! I mostly grew up in Southern California but we moved for a bit when I was younger to Kentucky until my relatives came back to their senses and decided Sunny SoCal was where we belonged! I've worked hard to be where I'm at, but I'm also a huge believer in maintaining a good time and having a social life. I am lucky enough to know I have some amazing people in my life. My family and friends are some of the best people I know and have always supported me in any decision I've made, whether they agreed with it or not. I try to be as active as possible and not sit around indoors. I love the beach and the sun... but I make sure to wear my SPF! I'm a big kid at heart... I'm the current holder of a Disneyland pass and try to meet up with friends every couple of weeks, even if it's just for a few hours. I'm looking for an honest, hard-working and loyal man who is funny and who gets my jokes. I want someone who loves what they do but who knows how to shut off the corporate life at the door and can have fun with his family and friends without constantly stressing. We don't have to see eye to eye about everything as long as a mutual respect for the other's opinions exist. As long as we have some similar interests, I'm open to checking out other interests and learning new things from a different perspective. I've lived in LA (the valley) since late 2005 but still don't know much about this city. I would love for someone to explore with and learn what else is out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel the world! Paris, Spain, Greece, Brazil, etc!! But I want to see all of the US before I really venture out!

Favorite things

I like most music. If it has a good beat, then I'll listen to it. I like to keep moving and I LOVE to go out dancing. I love comedy and romantic comedy movies (I am a girl after all!) Spending time with family and friends is always high on my list.

For fun

I love to go check out the latest movies! If there isn't anything out, then I'm off to the beach, off to shop or at Disneyland with friends. Museums are fun. Sporting events (weather permitting) are enjoyable! Concerts are never a bad idea!

Last read

I'm always open for a great book suggestion but I won't lie... I love a good chick lit book! Emily Griffin, Nicolas Sparks... I know... it's super girly but that's who I am!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Office Manager for my full time job but I do hair and makeup on the side! Makeup is my true passion and would love to do it full time but I can't until the economy picks back up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral