Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky little cutie pie

In her own words

I am an intelligent, creative and kind Person. I love to make other people smile with my goofy sense of humor. It is important to me to have chemistry but also connect intellectually. I am very passionate about my job as a makeup artist. It challenges my to be creative every day and keeps me motivated and inspired. I do understand the importance of appearances but I am in no way shallow, I love to do all sorts of things from going to big fancy events to hiking. I have a very adventurous streak and am very open minded. I am a very giving person and if I wasn't a makeup artist I would most likely be a social worker. I have a five year old son who is the center of my universe, so liking kids and having patience and understanding is important. I am in a very happy place in my life right now and have a ton of wonderful thing to share with an equally wonderful person. I try to keep this "about me" section short for a few reasons. Aside from the basics, I am not going to use this section to express guidelines of what and who you should be. I see this all the time and it turns me off. It's ok to express some quality traits you are seeking but the full blown outline is just too much. You are who you are and I will either like you or not. Hopefully you are honest and can get a sense of who I am and whether of not we would be compatible. Happy hunting!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, her name is Daphne Flufferdale

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Favorite places around town are: The Little Theater, Dryden Theater, Java Joes, The mall (sad but true) the great outdoors, Most inspirational place: The first Unitarian Church


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I am pretty adventurous and always try to find oppurtunities to travel. I love coffee, music and all kinds of cuisines. I love to be out with friends but have no problem staying in. I consider myself pretty well rounded.

Last read

Kevyn Aucoin's Biography "A Beautiful Life" my fav makeup artist. I was an English major so I have read many of the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Esthestician, laser tech & Makeup Artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors degree is in English Lit