Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Amaze me

In his own words

I have always believed that I will someday bump into the woman of my dreams, but I have no idea who that person is as I have never had a dream of that woman. Then someone tells me that I would just know as though some bells will ring or my heart will beat faster. This has also not yet happened or maybe I am just so wound up in my work and career that I have never noticed. So I have finally decided to take the initiative (skipping the accidental bumping process) and find a person I am most compatible with. What I am looking for is someone whom I can be comfortable with even without saying a word, someone with a positive attitude, and someone that matches my wavelength.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots include Best Fitness, Lion Heart, Mahars, Juniors, Jillians, Crossgates, Colonie, Restaurants around Albany, travelling---have driven to Smokey Mountains, Cincinnati, Maine, NYC (a bunch of times),...


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Music: Pink Floyd, Satriani, Guns N Roses, U2, Modest Mouse, Tool, ... TV shows: NCIS, Law and Order, House, Family Guy, ... Movies: American History X, Fight Club, Seven, Snatch, Usual Suspects, American Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, A Few Good Men, ...

For fun

My activity usually consists of school, lab, research, eating, drinking, sleeping, long showers, swimming, weight training, watching tv, listening to music, chatting, web surfing,... sundays is football time :)

Last read

Do not read much besides research stuff...currently working on understanding some theoretical simulations to add to certain experimental research data



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am doing a PhD in Nanotechnology at SUNY-Albany
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I was born in Bombay, India and completed most of my education in India. I came to the US in 1999 after my Bachelors in Engineering.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Materials Science and Engineering and another in Nanoscale Science and Engineering. Currently I am pursuing a PhD in Nanoengineering. I have worked in the Semiconductor industry as an Applications Engineer for a couple of years.