Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MTran9580

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my halo to go with my wings

In her own words

Chemistry - When you feel comfortable and natural and the conversation flows and you can speak about anything under the moon and stars. That feeling at the pit of your stomach. The butterflies that consumes your body. I've learned with recent experiences, things will never go as expected or planned if you try too hard. Learning to let go and let God has not been an easy thing for me, especially with my past. As I move forward with this thing call life, I am looking to eventually settle down and start a family. With that said, I am looking for my partner, my best friend, the man I can call my husband one day. Respect, honesty, and trust are very important to me. Because of what I've been through, I am very protective of my heart and guard it with my life. Trust is not given. It is earned when respect and honesty is given. Up until a few years ago, I would be out on the weekends enjoying the beach, 4-wheeling, chilling by the lake, cuddling to movies, grabbing a drink or dancing the night away. The last few years I spent getting my bachelor's degree and for the past two years, it's paid off. During the few years that I was busy with school, I became a homebody. Now that I have some time on my hands, I have yet to find someone to "unhomebody" me. Save me from my boredomness?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never had the pleasure of traveling/sight seeing so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love country music. Some of my favorite artists include Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, just to name a few. I love Italian food and love to cook it

For fun

Hang out at a local bar, spend a weekend at the lake, swimming on the weekends, cuddle up to Lifetime, occasional weekend getaway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree