Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Victoria, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a direction, not a place. - Sydney J. Harris

In her own words

About me: I believe in and love the one true GOD.. while respecting others and what they believe in. I'm quirky (some might say weird), fun, out-going, but can be laid-back and relaxed too.. I'm up front and honest, I try not to be harsh-honest, while understanding and caring for other people's stories and lives.. I try to look at things from all perspectives. Everyone has their own movie they're starring in.. I Love sports and the outdoors... Love all animals but I'm allergic to cats.. Definitely love my dog Tyler... (ohhh.. who doesn't?) I Love to travel for pleasure - to see new places, and visit old faces.. =D However, I also feel the Lord is calling me to travel to do missionary work for several months out of the year. I have gone on a few short-term missionary trips and have the desire to do more. What I am looking for: A Godly Christian man (this does not mean you're perfect, we are saved by His mercy and grace), who is striving to follow in Christ's footsteps, and is aware of and seeking the Holy Spirit's guidance in his life. Because of my dream to pursue missionary work, I am looking for someone that is not attached to a specific living location or their possessions. Yes, it's nice to have a comfortable home to have as a base for most of the year, but able to give that up to follow the Lord's calling in their life. I'm looking for someone that can accept me for all of my avenues in life (formal occasion - dressing up, helping out on my parent's farm, fishing/hunting, sports, relaxing at home, etc.) and see me as a person, not as an accessory or judging me for one moment in time. 2 Corinthians 3:3-6; 1 John 2:27; Philippians 4:6

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love South Africa, Australia, NZ, and many European countries. I have never been to South America, northern Africa, or many of the pacific islands, but I would love to explore someday..

Favorite things

I feel I have had many favorites. However, my life has been put on hold for the last several yrs. to go back to school for my Bachelor in Science degree. Would like someone to remind me of them. =)

Last read

Beauchamp, T. L. & Childress, J. F. (2009). Principles of biomedical ethics. (6th ed.). New York: Oxford University Press. ;-) Very interesting life I lead..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor of Science in Nursing, which gives me the freedom to work anywhere. =)