Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sonora, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a journey. I'm enjoying the ride. Are you?

In her own words

Let's play two truths and a lie: 1-I changed all plans the night before my 30th birthday and went skydyving instead. 2-I'm an expert marksmen in rifle. 3-I own a horse, donkey, and dog. Second game- Would you rather sail between the Greek Islands in a small boat or drive cross country car camping for three weeks with a close friend/lover/family member? Finally-what would bother you more? Me screaming and crying during a horror film or me singing off key at the top of my lungs to a musical? What am I doing with my life?Everything. Anything. Living it. Gracefully most times, and other times falling flat on my face only to get up, dust myself off, and keep on chugging. And then the obligatory-I work with kids and volunteers, I love my job, yadda yadda. Some things I'm good at: Accidentally snorting when I laugh and getting extremely embarrassed about it (it's actually really cute, I promise) Having impromptu dance parties any time I hear 90s pop music (car, work, the mall, my living room, a hiking trail, wherever) Getting someone who's in a bad mood to be in a good mood-hell, nothing this smile can't fix, right?! Rolling my ankle while doing normal everyday things like walking On flat surfaces....I'm also really good at preparing for this crappy anatomy problem and pack an ankle brace and instant cold pack when Ya. Does it keep me from doing stuff I love? No way. Making the best out if any situation. No syrup for pancakes while camping last weekend? Brown sugar and almond milk works great :) Relying on my partner to be as strong, if not stronger than I am. Please don't be Incredible Hulk strong-that's just gross. I'm taking emotionally/relationship-wise.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Koa-doxie/boston terrier mix Murray-mini donkey Quinn-paint horse

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to a few countries but my favorite tend to be ones vastly different from here like Turkey, Costa Rica, or Peru. I will almost never turn down an opportunity to travel to another country. I love heading back to Bozeman, MT to visit.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

sushi, mexican food (mole sauce..mmmmmm), horses, skiing, camping, a good book with a glass of wine, occasional trashy reality tv, swimming, spontaneous road trips, house projects, family dinners, kisses from my dog, beer, a good movie......

For fun

read, ride my horse, play with my dog, hike, cook, swim, watch movies, DO something, museums, music, dance, camp, go for a drive, play board games

Last read

I was reading a lot there for a while, but over the past year my new job has sucked the free time outta me. Some favorites over the years are "Secret Life of Bees", "Water for Elephants", "Tina Fey: Bossy Pants", and of course the famous "50 Shades"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral