Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-44 in Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trapeze artist and adventurer looking for an "REI girl" with a twist.

In his own words

Hi, here's me looking for you. I'm an athletic, adventurous guy! I feel most alive riding a mountain bike trail or flying on the trapeze...among many other things. These types of activities aren't "bucket list" things for me. I like to do things like that on a somewhat regular basis and I want a girl who's game to try them with me. Don't worry, I'm a patient and gentle teacher too. I'm also always open to a new experience, so whatcha got girl? Bring it on. I have tons of energy and I want someone who can keep up with me. I'm fun to be around... well, I like being around me. I smile and laugh a lot! I'm not a reckless adrenaline junkie by any means. I value good judgement and safety in what I do, translation - I usually wear a helmet and often need it. No, not while cooking or doing the laundry. ;) OK, some "adult talk"... I value hard work, honesty and communication, even when things are not easy to say or hear. That's when it's most important. I value self esteem and a strong relationship with self. I can't really be in a relationship with anyone else unless I'm respecting and taking care of myself first. I do my best and try not to be too hard on myself when I fall short of my ideals. I'm together and always working to continue to live by my values and revise them as needed. Now back to the fun stuff! I'm looking for someone who shares my adventurous nature. I love to travel, either planned in style or jumping in the car for a last minute trip to the woods, beach or wherever. Throw the gear in the back, bring a bottle of wine for later and we're off! I like to cook good food and share it. I tend to make more than I can eat on my own, so my friends get to eat well too! I'm generous, sometimes to a fault...umm...I take that back. There's no fault in my generosity, it makes me happy. Hopefully, you can swim, dance, and read...or at least two out of three ;) I also want a woman who wants to be in a long term relationship with me...just me. ...oh, and you have to have a good sense of humor, like I said, I laugh a lot. I'm in great shape, I'm a good cook, and I can play you a song on the guitar and sing a bit off key. I also like to stay in and cuddle with my girlfriend. Well not now, but hopefully sooner or later I'll find her. Until then, it's a couch full of comfy pillows...I'm in no rush. I think I might be rambling on, so I'll stop here for now. If you've read all this...something kept you interested. Don't be shy, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go out to rooftop downtown bars when its warm, Psycho Suzie's for drinks, Honey to dance, Artists quarter for smooth jazz, and First Ave or Fine Line for shows. Barbette or the Craftsman for apps and conversations.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except heavy metal or country. Admittedly, that includes '80s music...I know, I shouldn't have admitted to that, but it's what I grew up with and brings back memories. All kinds of food, not so interested in much on TV.

For fun

When I have free time, I like going on some kind of adventure. I'll go mountain biking or kiteboarding in the summer and snowboarding in winter, but sometimes just relaxing with a good movie on the couch is in order. I just really got into cooking.

Last read

The Idiot's Guide to Zen Living...I still don't get it, but I guess that's zen. Or I'm truly the idiot for whom the series was written. Also possibly your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Part time flying trapeze instructor, full time service engineer for a nanomechanical testing device company...What?!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in the U.S. but I'm a world traveler. My family is from France, most of them still live there and I visit when I can. I speak french fluently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a daily meditation practice. That's about it. 30 minutes of sitting and I'm ready to go! Beyond that I don't have or need the answers.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree from the University of Minnesota in Material Science engineering which means I was brilliant for about four I'm just slightly knowledgable about...stuff.