Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
in the end the love you take is equal to the love you make

In his own words

I'm a huge automotive enthusiast looking for someone who understands my passion and enjoys traveling. I'm looking for someone that can keep a conversation but doesn't need to be the life of the party. I was told once that do what you love to do and it will not seem like work. With that said I'm a bit of a workaholic. Besides working on cars I'm living the dream driving exotic cars on the racetrack and teaching people how to do the same. I'll take you out to the track sometime to experience the same thrills. Friends and coworkers think of me as kind, easy going, and an old soul. I have an eclectic taste in music from old classical songs all the way to EDM. But I really love oldschool HipHop, R&B, and 90s songs. I like trying new restaurants/dives for Happy Hour or Late night specials. I also enjoy cooking and grilling with friends, frequently having potlucks. I try to recreate food I've had at the different restaurants I've been. If you can cook you'll win my heart. Besides being a foodie, I like to check out shows on the Strip and Downtown. The Vegas nightlife is fun but in moderation so sometimes a weekend spent at home watching movies and enjoying a nice cold beer is a decent alternative.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Tiny is a shelter dog who looks like a mix between a chihuahua and a beagle. He's got a peculiar underbite that makes him really unique.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BlueMartini, GalaxyTheaters, BachiBurger, TofuHut, Sushimon, Paymons, Buldogi's.

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything except country although I've been line dancing a few times to the more popular songs. Never afraid to look like a fool. Mostly listen to R&B, Reggae, and house music.

For fun

I like checking out wine tastings, sake tastings and new food places with friends. Getting out of the heat hiking the local mountains with my dog on weekends when I have it off. I enjoy snowboarding even though I don't think I'm any good at it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the automotive industry as a technician for a European luxury brand. I also instruct for an exotic car racing facility and from time to time do private coaching.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference