Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MTall91782

32 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Taking it day by day!

In her own words

Hey there I'm Maura. I'm a fun, energetic, active, positive person looking for someone that shares the same interests that I do. I've lived all of the country for the last 10 years and I am back in New Hampshire where it all began. A little about me: I recently bought a house and I am in the middle of remodeling it, as well as starting my Masters in Marketing and training for a 150 mile charity bike ride (I use training loosely, I've barely started). When I jump into things I seem to do it all at once hence the house remodel and masters at the same time! I've spent the last year or two rebuilding who I am and really like the person I have become. I love working out and being active and enjoying time with my friends and family. I finally understand work life balance and I am so happy with all of the choices I have made. I do not drink, but I don't care if you do, if this is an issue for you then I will assure you we aren't a match. I have learned that with age comes confidence and a willingness to enjoy life, without judgement. I would rather try something new and have the risk of looking silly, than not trying it at all. I will never again make the mistake of missing out on new experiences. I am looking for someone that can add to my life and pushes me out of my comfort zone, as well as lets me push them out of theirs.With each relationship brings new awareness and wisdom. Everyone that comes into our lives helps to make us the person we are. So let's see what we can add to each others lives. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old beagle. He's my babe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Florida, California, Boston,Chicago.

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Hanging with my family and friends. It's the most important way I can spend my time when I am not working.

For fun

Currently remodeling my house. I love picking everything out and making it my own.

Last read

Probably something for my Marketing Class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in marketing for a Financial company. I love what I do for work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up catholic, but I am not practicing. I just know I am happy and I am not sure I need to look to organized religion for any reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Business Administration with a concentration in marketing. I went down south and took full advanatge of the warm weather and beach. It's a wonder I managed to graduate in 4 years.